Re: “One han’ cyaan clap”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a few more weeks of this and I'm going to lose my minority status
I called and inquired about spray tanning just this morning
anyone else try it yet? Loops? Its sold in packages also 3/60$
I only called one place.
You know Seveen after reading about you using vasoline,
I started too
and just love the results.
Some old products just cant be improved on.
Natty getting snow!?! again! wow what an odd winter.
You better just stay home

Laurel I sure am going to enjoy your going home vibe
what month? </div></div>
i think Loops is getting a tan but not from a can
i used to watch that show that took place at the spray tan place - those folks come out orange
yep vaseline is my friend - and it doesn't feel as greasy as folks want to make out
and it sure keeps away the dryness
my heels don't look like some of the ladies i saw in the nail shop on saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a few more weeks of this and I'm going to lose my minority status
I called and inquired about spray tanning just this morning
anyone else try it yet? Loops? Its sold in packages also 3/60$
I only called one place.
You know Seveen after reading about you using vasoline,
I started too
and just love the results.
Some old products just cant be improved on.
Natty getting snow!?! again! wow what an odd winter. You better just stay home

Laurel I sure am going to enjoy your going home vibe
what month? </div></div>i think Loops is getting a tan but not from a can

i used to watch that show that took place at the spray tan place - those folks come out orange

yep vaseline is my friend - and it doesn't feel as greasy as folks want to make out
and it sure keeps away the dryness
my heels don't look like some of the ladies i saw in the nail shop on saturday

thats soon! very soon

- she was like i use designer dis and designer dat - i said girl get some vaseline on dem legs and then use your designer dis and dat - she did and she still does and we're still friends